hind jiji
  • Female
  • Astoria, NY
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Hind jiji's Friends

  • New York in French

hind jiji's Groups

hind jiji's Discussions

French English speaking nanny/ housekepper full time/ part time or occasionel

Hi ParentsI am presently looking for a part time , full time nanny position or occasionel babysittingI have been a Nanny for the past 4 years. I am a trustworthy individual who loves and adores…Continue

Started Mar 25, 2012

French Administrative Assistant position wanted

BonjourI'm looking for a french Administrative Assistant positionThroughout my career, I have maintained the highest performance standards within a diverse range of administrative functions, which is…Continue

Started Feb 22, 2012

Recherche Bbysiiter position

BonjourI am presently looking for a part time or full time Nanny position  I have been a Nanny for the past 4 years. I am a trustworthy individual who loves and adores children and ensures that the…Continue

Started Feb 22, 2012

Gifts Received

Gift

hind jiji has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

hind jiji's Page

Profile Information

Do you speak French?
Yes
Say a few words about yourself
Hi everyone,

My name is Hind, I'm 32 years , I have been living in the New York for about 5 years now.I speak french and english

I'd love to find a position as a full time , part-time or weekend live in or live out Nanny. I have a lot of experience with kids from newborn to 12 years old. I enjoy coming up with all sort of activities with them, especially art and crafts and outdoor games . I love cooking , take your kids to the parks,organise playdates ,read stories .I really don't mind taking care of the kid's meals and cleaning up after them I'm responsible, patient and reliable . i can take care of more than 2 kids in one time

For the practical part:

-I have references if needed.

-I'm legal, i can travel ,swim

-I drive.


Looking forward to hearing from you!


Jiji

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of New York in French to add comments!

Join New York in French

At 12:11pm on January 8, 2013, Monique Rodrigue said…

Hi,  I am looking for part time help   afternoons  preferably tues. wed. and thurs.   for about 4-5 hours.  caring for either my 4 year old boy or my 6 year old girl.  let me know if you are available.  thanks,  Moniquero@earthlink.net

 
 
 

Learn French with Frantastique

Save

Francophonia

New Books @ TBR Books

Save

2018 FILMS ON THE GREEN

Free French Films in NYC Parks

June 1 - Sept 6

#FilmsOnTheGreen

De l’utilité des cours de français aux Etats-Unis

Save

Save

Apprenez l'anglais

© 2018   Created by New York in French.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service